[Nameplate] Light Rain ~ 46°F  
High: 50°F
Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Contact Us

Banner Graphic
P.O. Box 509
100 N. Jackson St.
Greencastle, IN 46135

Phone: (765) 653-5151 or (800) 778-8877

Fax: (765) 653-2063

Circulation: (765) 653-7800 (or email circulation@bannergraphic.com)

Staff

Publisher
Chris Pruett - cpruett79@gmail.com

General Manager
Daryl Taylor - dtaylor@bannergraphic.com

Advertising Manager
Merlin Maltsberger - merlinm@bannergraphic.com

Marketing Consultant
Montica Pingleton - mpingleton@bannergraphic.com
Kandi Collins - kcollins@bannergraphic.com

Editor
Eric Bernsee - ebernsee@bannergraphic.com

Assistant Editor
Jared Jernagan - jjernagan@bannergraphic.com

Sports Editor
Jay Lockett - jlockett@bannergraphic.com or sports@bannergraphic.com

Journalists
Lauren Boucher - lboucher@bannergraphic.com
Kyle Hollinger - khollinger@bannergraphic.com

Film Critic
Caine Gardner - cgardner@bannergraphic.com

Office Manager
Tina Coltharp - tcoltharp@bannergraphic.com

Accounting
Kristin Judy - kjudy@bannergraphic.com
Danielle McHugh - dmchugh@bannergraphic.com

Receptionists / Typists
Cathy Lesko - clesko@bannergraphic.com
Cheryl Phillips - legals@bannergraphic.com

Circulation and NIE Assistant
June Leer - circulation@bannergraphic.com