[Nameplate] Partly Cloudy ~ 73°F  
High: 74°F ~ Low: 46°F
Sunday, May 1, 2016


Friday, October 22, 2010

The South Putnam eighth grade football team went undefeated in 2010. Its final record was 8-0. Members of the undefeated squad are Colten Bunten, Noah Taylor, Josh Tubbs, Zane Crosby, Matt Parker, Dakota Bunten, Lucas Lorian, Jake Carmichael, Braxston Lucas, James Marcum, Morgan Grundlock, Zane Yon, Clayton Spencer, John Collins, Dayzsh Sutche, Scott Duggan, Cole Maynard, Daniel Sechrist, Bradley Ballard, Jordan Clements and Tyler Cress. The manager of the team was Brandon Hawkins. The coaches for the South Putnam squad are Josh Hendrickson, Marc Hendrickson, Zach Love and Nathan Mullis.