[Nameplate] Overcast ~ 52°F  
High: 57°F ~ Low: 46°F
Monday, May 2, 2016

Grappling Champs

Thursday, January 13, 2011

The Cloverdale wrestling team won the Crawfordsville Tournament over the weekend with a total of 204. Members of the winning team were Nick Schwomeyer, Shaen Shipp, Jeremy Boldman, Kyle Manion, Eldin Hesslegrave, Donnie Helterbrand, Tyde Frederick, Michael Gramer, Cody Stout, Joey Schwomeyer and Braxton Sinclair.