[Nameplate] Mostly Cloudy ~ 54°F  
High: 62°F ~ Low: 56°F
Saturday, Apr. 30, 2016

Indiana State announces dean's list

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Indiana State University has announced its dean's list for the spring semester. Students must have a 3.5 grade point average or above on a 4.0 scale in order to be eligible for the dean's list at Indiana State.

Area students making the spring 2012 ISU dean's list include Devin Gilmore and Rebecca Phillips, both of Bainbridge; Cameron Callan and Sarah Rusie of Coatesville; Crystal Blanton, Cecilia Capps, Kevin Dean, Sadie Gaston, Roxane Long, Michael May, Jerald Monds, Caitlin Russell, Lindsey Staletovich, Mark Voelker, and Katherine Williams, all of Cloverdale; Seth Arnold and Megan Peterson, both of Fillmore; Olivia Fidler of Franklin; Kevin Cook, Carollea Davis, Casandra Davis, Jack Estes, Chaleise Everly, Moriah Huber, Tricia Hudspeth, Kyle Johnson, Cameron Lancaster, Jessica Miller, Ethan Pennington, Haylee Query, Jeffrey Rodriguez, Shannon Wilson, and Dustin York, all of Greencastle; Adam Gaunt of Huntington; Amber Jones of Ladoga; Elizabeth Wiley of Quincy; Anthony Bailey, Matthew Hall, and Rachel Jervis, all of Reelsville; Wendy Cox, Cheryl Crosby, Katlyn Lawyer, Maggie Lubinski, all of Roachdale; and Coriann Arts of Waveland.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: