[Nameplate] Fair ~ 64°F  
High: 83°F ~ Low: 68°F
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Ivy Tech Community College Wabash Valley Spring 2012 Dean's List

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Terre Haute -- One hundred-two Putnam and Hendricks County residents were named to the Dean's List for this past spring semester at Ivy Tech Community College Wabash Valley. The College names to the Dean's List any degree-seeking student who has accumulated 12 or more earned credit hours, and who, in the term involved, is enrolled in a minimum of six credit hours and earns a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Putnam and Hendricks County residents named to the spring 2012 Dean's List are as follows:

Bainbridge: Scott Curran, Tomeeka Gross, Ashley Novak, and Dana Root

Cloverdale: Joel Allen, Brandy Anderson Dustin Baker, Jessica Bond, Cortney Branam, Alisha Cofer, Aaron Crafton of Cloverdale, Nicole Cummings, Leah Ehmen, Brittany Fitch, Tracy Hall, Stacey Higgins, Megan Larimore, Tamara Mccune, Sheldon Myer, Amanda Stoors and Claudia Zimmerman

Coatesville: Ryan Cooke, Erin Creviston, Mendy Ruble and Angela Stephenson

Fillmore reisdents: Alex Boyce, Stephanie Cullen, Melinda Dewees and Ashley Ross

Greencastle: Vickie Allen, Braden Amis, Stephanie Archer, Dustin Burris, Casey Campbell, Charles Campbell, Neil Campbell, Joshua Cherry, Sarah Coffman, Nicole Collisi, Amanda Cox, Evguenia Cox, Tina Crosby, Michael Curtis, Bridget Davis, Cassandra Elwell, Shayla Fish, Kimberly Freeman, Trisha Fulford, Hannah Gilley, Lisa Harrell, Katherine Horn, Brandy Hourihan, Christine Hubble, Katie Kean, Carol Knapp, Jasmine Like, Cheyanne Maddox, Rosemary Mason, Ashley Mattox, Andrew Mcguire, Donna McMullin, Jerry Parker, Shelby Patterson, Adam Peck, Haley Pierce, Whitney Ray, Timothy Smiley, Garrett Smith, Angel Stidd, Suzanne Taylor, Laura Trimble, Paige Truxal, Amanda Watson and Bettina West

Reelsville: Teresa Bailey, Jamie Birkemeier, Elizabeth Christopher, Emily Hilligoss, Kimberly Marcum and Paul Moore

Roachdale:  Melissa Hendricks, Tiffany Mitchell, Joyce Richie, Lori Simmerman, Cassie Stacks, Angela Wolf and Donna Young

Ivy Tech Community College is the state's largest public postsecondary institution and the nation's largest singly accredited statewide community college system serving nearly 200,000 students annually. Ivy Tech has campuses throughout Indiana. It serves as the state's engine of workforce development, offering affordable degree programs and training that are aligned with the needs of its community along with courses and programs that transfer to other colleges and universities in Indiana. It is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission and a member of the North Central Association.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: