[Nameplate] Mostly Cloudy ~ 68°F  
High: 73°F ~ Low: 48°F
Friday, May 6, 2016

2012 Putnam County Ballot

Monday, November 5, 2012


Mitt Romney/Paul Ryan (R)
Barack Obama/Joe Biden (D)
Gary Johnson/James Gray (L)

US Senator
Richard E. Mourdock (R)
Joe Donnelly (D)
Andrew "Andy" Horning (L)


Mike Pence/Sue Ellspermann (R)
John Gregg/Vi Simpson (D)
Rupert Boneham/Brad Klopfenstein

Attorney General
Greg Zoeller (R)
Kay Fleming (D)

Superintendent of Public Instruction
Tony Bennett (R)
Glenda Ritz (D)

US Representative District 4
Todd Rokita (R)
Tara E. Nelson (D)
Benjamin D. Gehlhausen (L)

State Senator District 24
(Russell, Franklin, Jackson, Clinton, Monroe, Floyd, Madison and Marion townships and Greencastle North, Limedale, First North, Second East and Second West in Greencastle Township)
Pete Miller (R)
Charles Albert Bender (D)

State Senator District 37
(Warren, Washington, Jefferson and Cloverdale townships and Foxridge, First South, Third East, Third West, Fourth East and Fourth West in Greencastle Township)
Rodric D. Bray (R)
Jim S. Cahill (D)

State Representative District 44
James (Jim) Baird (R)
Richard Thompson (D)


County Auditor
Lorie Hallett (R)
Wilma Phipps (D)

County Treasurer
Sharon Owens (R)

County Coroner
David R. (Dave) Brown (R)

County Commissioner District 1
David E. Berry (R)
Jeffrey Oliver Blaydes (D)
Charlie Boller (I)

County Commissioner, District 3
Donald K. Walton (R)

County Council At-Large
(vote for 3)
Gene R. Beck (R)
Phillip J. (Phil) Gick (R)
Larry L. Parker (R)


Cloverdale School Board, Cloverdale Township
(vote for 3)
(Cloverdale Township and Jackson, Jennings and Taylor Townships, Owen County)

Donna Fidler
Chris Kaufman
Christopher L. Mann
Tim Powell
Rob Schroer

Cloverdale School Board, Jackson Township, Owen County
(Cloverdale Township and Jackson, Jennings and Taylor Townships, Owen County)
Barbara B. (Bobbi) Nees

South Putnam School Board, At-Large
(Washington, Warren, Jefferson and Marion townships)
Anthony Heavin
Trisha Shrader

South Putnam School Board, Marion Township
(Washington, Warren, Jefferson and Marion townships)
Steven E. Cash

South Putnam School Board, Washington Township
(Washington, Warren, Jefferson and Marion townships)
Tim McKean

Angie Nichols

North Putnam School Board, At-Large
(Russell, Franklin, Jackson, Clinton, Monroe and Floyd townships)
Mark Hoke

North Putnam School Board, Franklin Township
(Franklin Township)
Jill Summerlot

North Putnam School Board, Monroe Township
(Monroe Township)
James Bowling
Dustin Osborn

North Putnam School Board, Russell Township
(Russell Township)
Jacquelyn Simpson
Darrell Wiatt


Indiana Supreme Court
Shall Justice Steven H. David be retained in office?

Indiana Supreme Court
Shall Justice Robert D. Rucker be retained in office?

First District Court of Appeals
Shall Judge John G. Baker be retained in office?

Fifth District Court of Appeal
Shall Judge Nancy H. Vaidik be retained in office?

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: