Kappa Delta Phi Leaders

Friday, May 16, 2014
New Kappa Delta Phi officers were installed at the sorority's May meeting. Officers are (from left) Carolyn Havlin, treasurer; Nora Stork, guard; Fauneil Stewart, historian; Georgenna Gick, president; Julie Chew, recording secretary; Phyllis Evans, monitor; and Yvonne Downen, mistress of ceremonies. Not pictured, Betty Thomas, vice president. (Courtesy photo)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: