New Elks Officers

Thursday, May 20, 2010
Greencastle Elks Lodge 1077 installed new officers for the 2010 year. They are, back row from left, Bill Voltmer, inner guard; Brian Moell, esquire; Donnie Irwin, lecturing knight; Jim Jackson, loyal knight; Dave O'Hair, leading knight; Willie Hoagland, trustee; and front row, Jerry Lewis, trustee; Garnett Gorham, treasurer; Patty Evans, chaplain; Tonya Lewis, tiler; Jo Corbitt, secretary; and Teresa Parish, exalted ruler.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: