Thursday, May 27, 2010
The 2010 GMS golf team continued its winning ways by posting a perfect 9-0 record this season. This marks the third year in a row that the team has gone undefeated. Team members are (front, left) Austin Bruner, Jake Buis, Riley Cook, Carl Basile, Alec Davis, Luke Brotherton; (back) Jacob Dwiggans, Kailie Deckard, Luke Thomas, Riley Jayne, Jaymz Neumann, Jonathan Newgent, Tanner Dean and Coach Bob Hedge. Not pictured are Jon Trout and Lokysa Scheuermann.