Indiana State announces dean's list

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Indiana State University has announced its dean's list for the fall 2011 semester. Students must have a 3.5 grade point average or above on a 4.0 scale in order to be eligible for the dean's list at Indiana State.

Dean's list students from Putnam County or with local ties include Devin Gilmore and Ashley Novak of Bainbridge; Crystal Blanton, Hannah Cline, Kevin Dean, Samantha Monnett, Lindsey Staletovich, Mark Voelker and Katherine Williams, all of Cloverdale; Patrick Byrd, Cameron Callan and Sarah Rusie, all of Coatesville; Seth Arnold and Olivia Miller of Fillmore; Paul Banton, John Boatright, Charles Boswell, Bryan Campbell, Glenn Childress, Jack Chitwood, Bradley Craig, Jeffrey Cunningham, Carollea Davis, Willie Eaton, Chaleise Everly, Robert Ferguson, Adam Gaynor, Janelle Huber, Moriah Huber, Holly Jezior, Kyle Johnson, John Lane, Kory Mahoney, Victor Marshall, John McAllen, Shannon Moyer, Timothy Pearson, Adam Peck, Ethan Pennington, Stefanie Potts, Haylee Query, Jeffrey Rodriguez, James Smith, Sarah Tharp, Trevor Thompson, Maxine West, Shannon Wilson, Adel Yazidi, Dustin York and Jalal Zreba-Dover, all of Greencastle; Holly Becker of Kokomo; Bryan Halleck of Plainfield; Elizabeth Wiley of Quincy; Anthony Bailey, Morgan Clark, Matthew Hall, Rachel Jervis and Kirby Stuart, all of Reelsville; Elizabeth Brown, Wendy Cox and Maggie Lubinski, all of Roachdale; and Jessica Conrad of Sheridan.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: