Good Citizens

Thursday, March 8, 2012
Roachdale Elementary recently honored its citizenship award winners for Febraury. Those honored included (front from left) Ethan Lawler, Baylee Crabtree, Corbin Conner (special quest), Ava Breece, Billy Stevenson, (middle) Braydon Beavers, Katie Fry, Brooke Boswell, Jordan Taylor, (back) Kaylie Hackleman, Lexie Claycomb, Olivia Denny, Reese Gant and Michael Buchanan.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: