Math Bowl winners

Thursday, April 26, 2012
The Bainbridgre Math Bowl team won first place in its class competition. Bainbridge was also fourth in the state out of 124 teams. Members of the team are Emma Haste, Olivia Haste, Josie Lyons, Adam Ammons, Lucius Alexander, Elle Timm, Jake Suddarth, Peyton Meyers, Zachary Koll, Kolton Thorson, Alexis Benge, Mary Timm, Zachary Timm, Emma Blanford and Evan Davies. The Math Bowl Team is coached by Mrs. Becky Cook and Mrs. Staci Parent.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: