Roachdale Citizenship

Thursday, March 7, 2013

Roachdale Elementary recently announced its Roachdale Award winners for the month of February. Among the winners were Kalvin Burdine (front,let), Preston Truax, Haylee Duncan, Ethan Taylor, Ben McHargue, Billy Stevenson, Regan Long, Camryn Wolf, Abby Kimes, Aaron Pickle, Austin Tripp, Hannah Clark and Lexie Claycomb.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: