Rockwell Scholarships

Thursday, June 14, 2018
The Rockwell Foundation recently presented five members of the Cloverdale High School Class of 2018 with $1,000 scholarships. Participating in the presentation are (front, from left) Rockwell Foundation board member Phyllis Gaddis and students Eddie Mannan, Audrie Havenor, Trinity Rairdon, Taylor Goss and Blake Willis. In back (from left) are CHS Principal Sonny Stoltz and Rockwell Foundation board member Dennis Padgett.
Courtesy photo

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: