Arrow of Light

Friday, April 15, 2011
In a recent ceremony held at the Reelsville Fire Dept. Community Room, three Cub Scouts from Reelsville Club Scout Pack 191 were awarded "The Arrow of Light," Cub Scouting's highest honor and sworn in as Boy Scouts with Troop 91 of Reelsville and Troop 93 of Cloverdale. Being honored on that night were Noah Emmerich, Justin Oldham and Nick Duggan. Emmerich was also honored as being a "20 pin Webelos."

View 1 comment
Note: The nature of the Internet makes it impractical for our staff to review every comment. Please note that those who post comments on this website may do so using a screen name, which may or may not reflect a website user's actual name. Readers should be careful not to assign comments to real people who may have names similar to screen names. Refrain from obscenity in your comments, and to keep discussions civil, don't say anything in a way your grandmother would be ashamed to read.
  • Great Job, Gentlemen

    -- Posted by busymom48 on Fri, Apr 15, 2011, at 8:13 AM
Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: