[Nameplate] Fair ~ 54°F  
High: 72°F ~ Low: 52°F
Thursday, May 5, 2016

New Rotary Board

Monday, June 29, 2009

A changing of the guard took place at last Wednesday's Rotary Meeting at the Walden Inn, with Murray Pride taking over for Eric Wolfe as the club president for 2009-10. The full Rotary board for the next year includes (front, from left) Program Chair Cindy Schrader, Co-Membership Chair Evelyn Brown, Treasurer Ginger Scott, Secretary Tom Graffis, board member Darlene West, Co-Membership Chair Anne Clark, (back) Public Relations Chair Elaine Peck, Foundation Chair Shannon Norman, Service Project Chair Kevin Hutcheson, Past President Wolfe, President Pride, Vice President Don Vandemoere, (not picture) President-Elect Robert Green, International Chair David Bohmer and Newsletter Editor P.T. Wilson. [Order this photo]

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: