[Nameplate] Fog/Mist ~ 63°F  
High: 70°F ~ Low: 49°F
Sunday, May 1, 2016

Honoring a Champion

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

The 1986 Class A State Football Champion South Putnam Eagles were honored at halftime of the South Putnam vs. Rockville game this past Friday. Members of the Silver Anniversary championship squad included head coach Mark Wildman, assistant coach Bob Wasson, Chris Arnold, Jerrod Baugh, Troy Branson, Bob Burton, Shawn Calhoun, Tony Cash, Michael Dewitt, Terry Freeman, Eric Girton, Anthony Heavin, Bill Jackman, Tege Lewis, Travis Nichols, Jim Shaw, Jeff Starks, Jerry Teipen, Mark Timm, Brad Toney, Mike Trusty, Rolland Vickrey and Chris Williamson. Brian Bridgewater and Chris Sullivan were not present for the photo. [Order this photo]