[Nameplate] A Few Clouds ~ 79°F  
High: 88°F ~ Low: 72°F
Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Indiana Angus Board

Monday, December 19, 2011

Karl Gillette of Cloverdale (seated, center) was elected president of the Indiana Angus Association's 2012 board of directors during the group's annual meeting Dec. 10 in Greenfield. New officers are (seated, from left) John Finke, Columbus, secretary; John Dawson, Morocco, first vice president; Gillette; Leslie Carmichael, Bloomington, treasurer; and Jason Miller, Gaston, second vice president. Standing (from left) are Jay Davis, Michigantown, past president; Robert Dragani, Plymouth; Judson Kidwell, Gentryville; Mark Thompson, Columbus; Bruce Lamb, Milford; Philip Howell, Union City; Bradley Ferree, Jasonville; Jack Sweeney, Noblesville; and Andrew Howell, Milltown.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.